Update: day 190

Wow, long time no post, huh?

A lot’s happened since… July, so I’ll try and summarise it as concisely as I can.

Firstly, I’ve moved to Germany. It’s not all that important from a Super Challenge point of view (I didn’t pick conversation for either of my languages), but it serves as some of an excuse as to why I haven’t posted in a while; I’ve been SUPER busy.

In the meantime, I’ve watched some German films (The Dark Knight Rises at a cinema here, and Die Schöne und das Biest just because I love Disney ;)) and a Mandarin one (花木兰, the 2009 live-action version of Mulan), but I’ve also done something else…

I’ve added a new challenge. Since I came here, I’ve started taking a Korean class and since I liked Korean dramas anyway, I’ve added the half challenge (films only) for Korean :D. It’s going well, I’ve been watching ‘Rooftop Prince’ (옥탑방 왕세자) and I looooove it.

I’m going to review what I’ve watched later (because it’s nearly 1 a.m. here now), but I am most definitely back and throwing myself head-first into this challenge.

I hope you’re all still with me! 😀

2 thoughts on “Update: day 190

  1. love your blogggg, i need to be more language orientated haha i just get sidetracked! How do yiu get those goals on the left side bar?
    happy blogginggg 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

