#365daysoflanglearning – Day 34

Hi, guys! I know, I’m running way late on this one… it’s been a busy day, but I’ve finally submitted all of my assignments for the first semester of my master’s! Yay!

To celebrate, it’s a different kind of prompt for you today (or tomorrow, I guess 😉 ).

Find and read some of a book about language learning.

There are plenty to choose from, and if you have no idea where to start, then I recommend Kató Lomb’s Polyglot: How I Learn Languages or Gabriel Wyner’s Fluent Forever (which I reviewed here).

Here’s your pic to share the prompt:

#365daysoflanglearning - Day 34

See you tomorrow! (I’ll be on time, I promise!)

Leave a Reply

