#365daysoflanglearning – Day 38

Hey, guys! I’m a little late with this one again, I know… Might be that you have to do it on Wednesday where you are, but that’s okay. The important thing is to keep going!

So, today’s (or tomorrow’s) prompt is: Learn some new words on Memrise.

Level I: Learn five new words.

Level II: Learn ten new words.

Level III: Learn twenty new words.

I’m sure you’ve seen me talking about Memrise before; if not and you don’t know what it is, then go check out the site. Basically it’s a flashcard system with hundreds (thousands?) of decks created for you. I enjoy the site, though I don’t use it as often as I’d like. I find it very helpful for learning new vocab!

Here’s the pic if you want to share the prompt:

#365daysoflanglearning - Day 38

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

