#365daysoflanglearning – Day 43

Hey, guys!

So, I forgot to post this prompt yesterday. Sorry about that! We’re going to be back on track this week, I promise.

However, I did still plan a prompt (I have a little calendar with them all filled in, honest!), so here it is: Time yourself speaking your new language.

This is something we did back on day ten, so it’s been a while since you’ve tried it out and you should see a lot of improvement, which means I’ve changed the amount of time you should aim to speak for this time around.

Level I: Speak for 20 seconds.

Level II: Speak for 30 seconds.

Level III: Speak for 45 seconds.

That’s it! If you like, you can record yourself speaking and upload it as a video–but see how it goes! Have you improved? I’m sure you will have.

Here’s the picture of the prompt if you want to share:

#365daysoflanglearning - Day 43

Leave a Reply

