#365daysoflanglearning – Day 50

Hi, guys!

First of all, I have a question for you today: Do you use Duolingo? If you don’t, and you haven’t tried it, then maybe use today to give it a whirl. If you don’t because you don’t like it–fair enough. But today’s prompt focuses on just one of its new features, one that I quite enjoy.

Use the chatbots on Duolingo.

If you have the Duolingo app, then a few months ago you might have noticed that they added chatbots (for Spanish and German at least, though I imagine for a few other languages too) for you to practise what you learn. Your task today is to try them out–but instead of using your phone’s keyboard, I suggest you use the microphone. I’ve tried this with Spanish and it’s a fun way to practise speaking (making sure your pronunciation is sooooooooo clear) without actually having to talk to anyone! 😉

Let me know how this goes and I’ll see you tomorrow!

#365daysoflanglearning - Day 50

Leave a Reply

